Click banner to return to DQPA homepage

DQPA Membership

Please e-mail snafaru@zimlab.com and provide information similar to what is below and we will add you to the membership database. There is no cost. This will help us with a proper mailing list to keep you informed of things pertaining to DQ.

Member Name Alias DQPA Title E-mail No.
John Carcutt Ax'l Adams Member john@carcutt.com 1
Darren Harbert Pit Member darren.harbert@wright.edu 2
Clark Goble Ulrich Gor Member goble@bright.net 3
Stephen Franks Halphin Member hollywood314@juno.com 4
Sean Butcher Omegaz Member tseanb@aol.com 5
John Rauchert Bokor Member john.rauchert@sait.ab.ca 6
Snafaru Snafaru Member snafaru@zimlab.com 7
Steven Wiles Mort DeMuerte Member mortdemuerte@yahoo.com 8
Jamie Coleman Jamie Member atlantis@phoenix.org 9
Serge Rancour Member rancour@sprint.ca 10
Paul Zukosky ThZu Member ThZu62@gmail.com 11
Eric Mount Decklund Member em1jm2@bright.net 12
Robin Ohlsson Robin Member wadorobin@hotmail.com 13
Lucas Schell Bowfast the Explorer Member lschell.alasa@sei.com.ar 14
Paul Pishnak Member sergeantp@hotmail.com 15
Trina Pickett Tamara Member sphinxagain@yahoo.com 16
Rodger Thorm DQN Editor Member dqn@cornellbox.com 17
Stephen Clark Member ssclark@comcast.net 18
Danny Rasdall Drasdall Member drasdall@home.com 19
Bradley Rasdall Dagan Member razzy96@home.com 20
Brett Runyon Juniantara Member juniantara@yahoo.com 21
Brad Hakala Omaq Member omaq@yahoo.com 22
S Peter Cordner King Rat Member mean_liar@hotmail.com 23
Brian Hakala Curse Member skimmermushie@yahoo.com 24
Kevin White Moray Member whit9494@uidaho.edu 25
Roberto Zaghis Master Ladro Member masterladro@iol.it 26
Monica Toffanello Mitrasformointrota Member rzaghis@iol.it 27
Jason Smith Aegis Member downsouthtech@bigpond.com 28
Martin Gallo Martimer Member martimer@mindspring.com 29
Tom Tucker Member ttucker@ccsok.com 30
David Buehler Creighti Member dbuehler@unm.edu 31
Charles Ball Talindas Member charles.ball@verizon.net 32
W. Errol Macy Jr. Errol Member macy@cedarcity.net 33
Ted McKelvey Member mckelvey@phoenix.net 34
Sebastien Labelle Seb Member vagrancyofthemind@gmail.com 35
Laurie Hurst Ruby Flash Member rubyflash@hotmail.com 36
Martin Dickson Member apollyon@ihug.co.nz 37
Brent Jackson Member Auckland, New Zealand 38
Fabio Mele Willer Member masterladro@iol.it 39
Pietro Toffanello El Grinta Member atoffa@hotmail.com 40
Daniel Allbutt Holwinkle Member holwinkle@geocities.com 41
Brian Mountford Buford Cage Member budbsm@juno.com 42
Pete Nadel Kildon Member pmnadel@juno.com 43
John Mountford Argon Member jtmountford@neo.rr.com 44
Jason Winter Alarian Member alarian.darkwind@gmail.com 45
Annette Chambers Miri K. Ravan Member miri@peak.org 46
David Padelford TechMage Member techmage@techmage.com 47
Craig Brain Brainz Member morbius@cyberone.com.au 48
Fred Liner Nick Member nliner@swbell.net 49
Hank Booth Member HankBooth@aol.com 50
Stephen Peto Member stephen.peto@btinternet.com 51
Bruce Probst Member bruce.probst@gmail.com 52
Matthew Attaway Pip Member pip@mailbox.ucdavis.edu 53
Earl Wheeler Member EarlEWheel@aol.com 54
Marty Haught Lucky Member mghaught@bitstream.net 55
Miguel Echavarria Member Miguel.Echavarria@arm.com 56
Mark Shocklee Member shocklee@bigfoot.com 57
Tom Mason Kryten Member tom@maclean.co.nz 58
Steven Patten Darkmoon Member Darkmoon@tiac.net 59
Todd Coy Member toddcoy@comcast.net 60
Jamie Schmidt Willow Member jmsdean@montana.com 61
Anders Gustafsson Member anigus@home.se 62
Michael Overton Dr. O Member mjoverton@earthlink.net 63
Wesley Tower Grayburst Member Grayburst@aol.com 64
Todd Schreiber Member schreib@platinumcrown.com 65
Rich Spainhour Member jabaguan@geocities.com 66
Keith Smith Phaeton Member phaeton@ihug.co.nz 67
Joseph Saul Member jmsaul@umich.edu 68
Samuel Caggiula Aestekhan Member cyclepress@aol.com 69
Dennis Nordling Member nordlings@earthlink.net 70
Andrew Carter Lord Carlmund Member carlmund@churcharmy.com.au 71
Michael Vancrown Vancrown Member vancrown@attbi.com 72
Ian Bacon Member ibacon@cygnus.uwa.edu.au 73
Michael Bradford Brad Member Michael.Bradford@Virgin.Net 74
Tsubasa Kondo Japan Member jgclmi@aol.com 75
David Chappell Member david_chappell@hotmail.com 76
Jerry Guinn Member g.m.guinn@worldnet.att.net 77
John Davis JRRTalking Member jrda@bgs.ac.uk 78
Geoff Berman Member gberman@aol.com 79
Ben Davis Member ben@aubergine.demon.co.uk 80
Pete Magsig Member magsig@compendium.org 81
John M. Kahane JohnK Member johnk100@sympatico.ca 82
Alan Kellogg Mythusmage Member mythusmage@funtv.com 83
Doc Fortune Doc Fortune Member fortune@gamingoutpost.com 84
Peter Haley Kelso Member 85
Steve Goble Zithander Member goble@writeme.com 86
Daniel Yanda Vincent Member vyanda@yahoo.com 87
Richard Herron Esamil Member rherron944@aol.com 88
John Hiday Gustavus Member hidayj@geon.com 89
Anthony Emmel Snaebjorn Member snaebjorn@hotmail.com 90
Julian Scribner Dameon Member 91
Mike Kopp Member koppm@1bigred.com 92
Richard Gard Rich Member Richard.gard@bluestargames.com 93
Kraig Carlson Kraig Member Diablo549@zerg.com 94
Erik Bern Member erikexpress@hotmail.com 95
Danny Zincke Member dzincke@centex.net 96
Steven Meyer Merslin Member aeromover@provide.net 97
Jim Gunderson Ransig Thornquell Member gundi@3rivers.net 98
Jessteene Gunderson Mialye Member gundi@3rivers.net 99
Derek King Member hacking@ucdavis.edu 100
Derek DeJoyner El'Drek Member senator1@prodigy.net 101
Sherman Sheftall Member ssheftall@earthlink.net 102
Gilbert Ho Member gilbert_ho_88@hotmail.com 103
Brett Sheldon Member Bretts_70@yahoo.com 104
Blair Burch Shredmiester Member bburch@ssm.ca 105
Noel Quinn Moondrago Member noelq@nbnet.nb.ca 106
Chris Parrish Flagg; Dr. Zogg Member flagg6971@aol.com 107
Steven P. Ross Member sross@comnet.ca 108
Scott Cantu Shadow Member malack27@hotmail.com 109
Kevin Wilson Zinnger Member Bad2DMax@aol.com 110
Matthew Rapp Fahl Member nitehaven@aol.com 111
Nigel Guest Erideon Member ezibreathe@primus.com.au 112
Stephen Hammond Shamm Member shamm@lustful.demon.co.uk 113
Dan Roessner Roz Member roz@dquest.net 114
Troy Stroessenreuther Stroess Member stroess@execpc.com 115
Basil Daoust Member daoust@ibm.net 116
Chris Piekarz Trubane Member ralf_born@earthlink.net 117
Ramon Negron Elgiem Silverglade Member rnegron@mindspring.com 118
John Corey Juanc1 Member jcorey30@yahoo.com 119
Fred Behrendt Frax Member fraxbeowor@hotmail.com 120
Ran Hardin Dantalion Member dantalion64@excite.com 121
Matthew Wing Flowbreak Member flowbreak@hotmail.com 122
Allen McGahan Kain Member kain@one.net.au 123
Marvin Hiebert Morwin Member mhluvscg@aol.com 124
Terence Davis Pal Member terence_davis@yahoo.com 125
Charles Rhinehart Member raven@visi.com 126
Matt Vaughn Matt Member matt_vaughn@hotmail.com 127
Pip Dunford Random Member corwin@btinternet.com 128
Thomas Miller Member shaador@aol.com 129
Isaac Kearns Baloo Member banyaman@hotmail.com 130
David Slack-Smith Member davidss@one.net.au 131
Marc Budzinski Member budspy@earthlink.net 132
Mitchell Harris Member heneryville@usa.net 133
Tyler Harris TylerH Member tylerharris@usa.net 134
Rigoberto Martinez Babalucas Member rolo1874@hotmail.com 135
John Capps Senior Member johncapps@vance.net 136
Rose Forbes Fire Fairy Member ime84@hotmail.com 137
Ron Burke Rolff Member ron_burke@hotmail.com 138
Wayne Ogle Member Wayne_Ogle@compuserve.com 139
Peter Wyche Member pjwyche@austarmetro.com.au 140
David Gorman Zamboogle Member djgorman@aep.com 141
Jeff Basham JeffB Member tradlngbw@aol.com 142
Thomas Sullivan Sully Member Swingcat33@aol.com 143
Paul Sheehan Member paul@sheehan.demon.co.uk 144
Jake Thompson Gromley Member gromley@one.net.au 145
Jimmie Woods Ax Battler Member peachy0809@hotmail.com 146
Greg Walters Member Greg_G_Walters@email.com 147
Trevor Murphy Member tmmurphy@uclink4.berkeley.edu 148
Bill Guess Darlantan3 Member Yank2Kusa@netscape.net 149
Antony Spadfora Member 150
Laine Edwards Thorne Member lainee@cmresearch.com.au 151
Nick Haughton Greace Member 152
Adrian Rose Jhary Member jhary@cwcom.net 153
Matt Maclean Marmot Member 154
Adam Tull Lotharking Member Rainbow6AT@aol.com 155
Stuart Sanders Stormraven Member strmravn@aol.com 156
Rich Spainhour Elrics Member rspainho@mines.edu 157
Aubrey Johnston Member aubreyjohnston@ev1.net 158
Sean Ahner Hellfiredemon Member Hellfiredemon@hotmail.com 159
Dorrance Winegar Bryan Member dorrance@torchlake.com 160
andrew goldsborough Andy Member andy27@prodigy.net 161
Stevan Olsen Hime Stonebreaker Member seattle.steve@gte.net 162
David Larsen Member fafnir@one.net.au 163
Mandos Mitchinson Mandos D Shadowspawn Esq Member mandos@dragonquest.org.nz 164
Richard Sutton Sebastion Member rsutton@cox.net 165
Thomas Usher ZuluGm Member ushert@pnw.med.navy.mil 166
Nathan McDaniel Grey Member nathan.mcdaniel@gbe.com 167
Samuel Neal Death Dealer Member ssn4555@shawneelink.net 168
Scott Walters Member knyghte@hotmail.com 169
John Davies JohnD76 Member JDavies@johnd76.demon.co.uk 170
Esko Halttunen Edi Member edirr@welho.com 171
Gregg Evans Gunther Badaxe Member gregge@optonline.net 172
Nancy Bergstrom-Kall Rowenna Member neselo@breband.net 173
Hans Kall Antares Member neselo@breband.net 174
Loki Freyr Loki Member   175
David Union Dunion Member dunion@starband.net 176
Stephen Lister Member rpg@twistedreality.com.au 177
Alain Fafard Philocube Member philocube@videotron.qc.ca 178
Eric G. Carlson Hollan Ash Member ericgcar@aol.com 179
Timothy Piotrowski Allistor Stavenham Member tim@glitchworks.com 180
Pete Cornwell Raincrow Member pcornwell@nc.rr.com 181
Andy Kynoch Member a.kynoch@ntlworld.com 182
Denise VanDyke 'Rin Member ladykatherineq@yahoo.com 183
Tim Schreiber Member clemula@hotmail.com 184
Jamie Yantha Member 185
Steve Goble Zithander Member goble@writeme.com 186
Tim Johnson Swordmaster Draven Member timlj30@hotmail.com 187
Christopher Sigmund Sigmund Member christopher.sigmund@gmail.com 188
David Horrar Dingo Member dingo_@hotmail.com 189
Laura Walklin Shail Member tdt0@xtra.co.nz 190
John Austin Member cptjohna@the-beach.net 191
William Rodger Second Eclipse Member wjroger@3web.net 192
Joel Gilleland Warlock Member silicon_warlock@dingoblue.net.au 193
Ron Copley Ron Member rcopley@huntingt.gannett.com 194
Chet Cox Member MormonYoYoMan@juno.com 195
Charles Warren Karnak Member charliewarren72@gmail.com 196
David Vance Toganni Member toganni@msn.com 197
Chris Thornton Member nakeddwarf@hotmail.com 198
Justin Member webmaster@chanseycheckup.com 199
Verne Wetherholt xgamer Member xgamer@covad.net 200
Rich Windsor Molossus Member btp4454@hotmail.com 201
Jay Davenport Nomad Member jdavenport@pactiv.com 202
Raymond Baise Ray Member baises@mindspring.com 203
Julie Keith Member julie.keith2@verizon.net 204
Sally Sutter Kittara DeLuna Member ssu369@yahoo.com 205
Ivan Sutter Sanctum Member staples357@yahoo.com 206
Kris Sutter Ebenezum Member skaterz61785@yahoo.com 207
Scott Ogden Zeb Member oggor@aol.com 208
David Barrass Member david.barrass@ed.ac.uk 209
Mark Stansfield Raven Darkholme Member mark@runtime.co.uk 210
Jeffrey Wiewiorski Raedwald Tilsig Member jffrwrsky@aol.com 211
Carlos Repetto Glinmoth Member mireya_79@hotmail.com 212
Randy S. Jones Maverick Cougar Member Maverick.Cougar@comcast.net 213
David Whitford Jenra Camden Member exalted1966@yahoo.com 214
Matthew Lust Lusty Member lust_82@yahoo.com 215
Jeff Stanislawski Taren Member Jeff_Stanislawski@hotmail.com 216
John Franklin Member John.Franklin@uvm.edu 217
Jeff Patton Ulric Blacktalon Member blacktalonjdp@juno.com 218
Scott McClure Annael Member smcclure1@comcast.net 219
James (Jim) P. Goltz Member jim.goltz@gmail.com 220
Gabriel Martínez Satch the Great Fey, Leader of the Orcish Mob Member gmartinez@medioambiente.gov.ar 221
Marc Echternach Maluus Member maluus@ymail.com 222
Alejandro Dante Acquesta Alitor The Wise Member aacquesta@yahoo.com.ar 223
Juan Manuel Irurzun Bolsa Member sabolsa@hotmail.com 224
Don Hawthorne aka "Dunatis the White", aka "Robert DuBannock", aka "Dorwen of Albion" Member Ravenglass@earthlink.net 225
Andrew Torres Lukeon Member lukeon58@yahoo.com 226
Eddy Lara Maelstrom Member comogatas@yahoo.com 227
Robert Betts Member syra@knology.net 228
Fred Kiesche Haldir the Fair Member Godel2Escher2Bach@yahoo.com 229
Tom Griffith TGryph Member tgriffith@earthlink.net 230
Scott Knowles Delecti Member lord.chaos@charter.net 231
Geovanni Cusuc Soul'Farix Member shadow_wonderer@hotmail.com 232
Jason Honhera Durin Deepdelver Member albavar@yahoo.com 233
Andrea Pellegrin Pilgrim Member grepel@tin.it 234
Kevin Burnfield Member caliban331@yahoo.com 235
Joe Thorn Raanan Member flaming-shadows@hotmail.com 236
Tracy Bloom Member drbloom@nycap.rr.com 237
Paul Huntington Rouse Felspar Member paul.huntington@ukonline.co.uk 238
Jeff Dannis Greyeyes Member jeff.dannis@juno.com 239
Daniel DeMarc Narcetus Member narse_m31@yahoo.com 240
Ron Phelps Tyeri'Icaru Member lord_pyro_o_annon@yahoo.com 241
Chris Latendre Dante Member   242
Steven Sears Mephidros Member   243
Randle Goldsby Captain Laziel La'mouer Member 244
Dewayn Riddle Cap'n blue Member   245
Brandon Peyton The nameless Member 246
Robert Perez Chivalry Member robperez_17@yahoo.co.uk 247
Charlie Richards Member charlie_7093@msn.com 248
Trevor Hudgins Drakon Member Drakon32279@yahoo.com 249
A.H. Robinson Mr. A. Member ahrobins@yahoo.com 250
John W Blaylock Possum Knavel Member possumknavel@yahoo.com 251
Chaim Kaufmann Member ck07@lehigh.edu 252
Brennon Adams Member brennon.adams@gmail.com 253
Bryan Link Member brylink9@hotmail.com 254
Rebekah Rivera raptor Member csi3rivera@aol.com 255
Christopher Cole Member gruundehn@msn.com 256
Frankie Douglas Zinn Member maniac_killar2001@yahoo.com 257
Dave Repp ChummerX Member dave.repp@gmail.com 258
Eric Thompson Drew Member heirick1@yahoo.com 259
Jason Hoger JayMatt25 Member JayMatt25@comcast.net 260
Christopher Massad Ricky the Rat Member christov1m@hotmail.com 261
Christophe Bessaudou Sainte-Engeance Member doctorrugger@aol.com 262
Hamish Sun Sun Mui Member deftscar@gmail.com 263
Alexander Ngo-Wu Member alexander.fenix88@gmail.com 264
Justen Lake Falcon Member justenlake@yahoo.com 265
Harry Andrews Chebby Member martykylie@hotmail.com 266
Ash McSidhe   Member 267
David Caulkins Member caulkins@vermontel.net 268
Randy Metras simrion Member simrion24@yahoo.com 269
Shawn Garhart Member s_a_garhart@hotmail.com 270
Chris Caulfield Member chriscaulf@gmail.com 271
Rick Van Stell Oreturion Member rjvanstell@yahoo.com 272
Brock Wood Turnfall Member brockrwood@eurekais.com 273
Leigh Wakefield MW4Kerensky Member denleigh@blueyonder.co.uk 274
Louis Mazzei Member louis.mazzei@gmail.com 275
Patrick Rutter Member patrick_rutter@sky.com 276
Zack Yeager Captain Django Member iamthemaulrus@gmail.com 277
Justin Wheeler Piper Lorne Member justinjayson@gmail.com 278
James Sutton Anunnaki Member vestrivan@gmail.com 279
Brian McClure Archaimbaud Member sidesurfr@hotmail.com 280
Andres Cafaro Cutlass Supreme Member jandyandyj@hotmail.com 281
Fabio Guerini-Rocco Swann Member guerini1@alice.it 282
Paolo Guerini-Rocco Stin Zondag Member guerini1@alice.it 283
Seth Connolly Fomorian Member famorean@gmail.com 284
Christopher Dargan Silverslayer Member imperium1@optusnet.com.au 285
Rafael San Miguel Thurn Member Rafael.Ganryu@web.de 286
Mark W. Spartan Member dindraug_ca@yahoo.com 287
Roger Best Member Roger.Best@gmail.com 288
Howard Teal Niloscient Member hwteal@gmail.com 289
John Blaylock Morkar Member jblay1@gmail.com 290
Ben Hall Eluchel Member aydustr@gmail.com 291
Brad Corbitt Rolph the Barbarian Member cheapoltwit@gmail.com 292
Lars Backstrom Member larsg.backstrom@gmail.com 293
Richard Wells Member rwwells@aol.com 294
Bill Racicot Dr. Bill Member bracicot@comcast.net 295
John Wright Member toopoor9@gmail.com 296
Kendall Penn Member kendallpenn@hotmail.com 297